



LG Group Environment & Housing Programme Board and AGMA Environment Commission 2 February 2011

List of Attendees:

Name	Authority
Cllr David Goddard	Stockport BC
	GM Environment Commission(EC)
Cllr Clyde Loakes	Waltham Forest LB
Cllr Mike Haines	Teignbridge DC
Cllr Berni Turner	Liverpool City Council
Cllr David Smith	Lichfield DC
Cllr Ian Openshaw	Chesterfield Borough Council
Cllr Lorna Campbell	Lambeth LB
Cllr Michael Green	Lancashire County Council
Cllr Susan Wise	London Borough of Lewisham
Cllr Gill Gardiner	Wirral Borough Council
Cllr Dorothy Gunther	Bury Council
Cllr Tom Clare	Cumbria County Council
Richard Armitage	Calderdale Council
Emma Appleton	Calderdale Council
Helen Tinker	Kirklees Council
Cllr Alan Litton	Warrington Borough Council
Martin Wheatley	Local Government Association
Clive Harris	Local Government Association
Abigail Burridge	Local Government Association
Sarah Monaghan	Local Government Association
Kamal Panchal	Local Government Improvement & Development
Cllr Derek Antrobus	Salford BC
	GM Planning and Housing Commission (P&HC)
Cllr Linda Blackburn	Trafford BC EC
Roger Milburn	ARUP EC
Anne Selby	Lancs Wildlife Trust EC
Keith Davidson	Pannone EC
Mike Reardon	Strategic Director EC
Sarah Davies	Head of Strategy and Programmes EC
Michael O'Doherty	Head of Climate Change Buildings and Energy
	Manchester CC
Steve Fyfe	Housing Strategy Manager P&HC
Kerry Bond	GM Support Officer AGMA